Our Board

Members of the Board of Directors provide invaluable support as leaders and ambassadors of the Children's Advocacy Center of Hampshire County's mission. Learn about the people who provide their time, support guidance to the organization.

  • Nancy Lapointe
  • Lisa Rhoades
  • Mo McGuinness
  • Yoko Kato
  • Sally Griggs
  • John Thorpe
  • Cara Crochier
  • Marlene Musante
  • Lionel Romain
  • Karen Romanowski
  • Jim Wage
  • Linda Pisano
  • Dr. Estevan Garcia